RSS Feed

Road to everywhere

Posted on

It’s weekend folks!!!!

Some of you might have plans (exploring, meeting friends, chilling), others might just take things as they come, but either way, I hope you road leads you to interesting places!!!

The road to where ever you want to go… πŸ™‚

 

HAVE A HAPPY WEEKEND!!!!! πŸ™‚

About zelmare

In a nutshell: I'm a woman of 'a certain age', I recently moved after living in the same area for 27 years, i raised 3 absolutely fabulous kids (I'm sure you will hear a lot about them, since I am a very proud mama), got divorced, and in due course, met and fell in love with the most amazing man, and i moved to a small town called Nylstroom. A lot of my blogs will most probably be about my new life, my family and friends, and my interests, which are taking pictures, travelling, food, re-decorating, music and books. I am looking forward to meeting a lot of lovely new friends and interesting people! :)

8 responses »

  1. Have a marvelous weekend!

    Reply
  2. I am hoping to go on that road myself this weekend, metaphorically speaking.

    Reply
  3. I love all the possibilities of that road shot! Hope you had a terrific weekend. I finished my revisions and sent them out on my manuscript. Now the waiting begins. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

