RSS Feed

Double O status…

Posted on

It is the end of another week.

My goodness, but time is flying! I cannot believe that this year is already nearing its end. I’m not crazy about how this last couple of months have flown past, but there’s no stopping it, is there? And always the torn feelings – glad that our trip to Europe is coming up soon, but definitely not glad that the end of December is rushing up and that means saying goodbye…

But, at the moment I’m working ‘undercover’ as I’m busy with a very special project… Β πŸ˜‰ Β I’ll give you some clues…

 

Some special shiny stuff… πŸ™‚

 

 

Have a wonderful week, friends!!!! πŸ™‚

About zelmare

In a nutshell: I'm a woman of 'a certain age', I recently moved after living in the same area for 27 years, i raised 3 absolutely fabulous kids (I'm sure you will hear a lot about them, since I am a very proud mama), got divorced, and in due course, met and fell in love with the most amazing man, and i moved to a small town called Nylstroom. A lot of my blogs will most probably be about my new life, my family and friends, and my interests, which are taking pictures, travelling, food, re-decorating, music and books. I am looking forward to meeting a lot of lovely new friends and interesting people! :)

13 responses »

  1. Its Xandre wedding… there is no surprise, we’re up to date on your family matters πŸ™‚ hahaha… Hope you had a great weekend.

    Reply
  2. Oooh, I can’t wait to see what it looks like!! She is going to be such a beautiful bride πŸ˜ƒ.

    Reply
  3. I can’t wait to see the wedding and how she is going to look, beautiful, I know, and I can imagine she will be very very happy. I hope it won’t be too sad for you.

    Reply
  4. Oh zelmare! I had no idea you were a seamstress too! You are so creative! The photos are gorgeous! I can’t wait to see the “surprise unveiling”! You are incredible!

    Reply
    • Ah Judy… *blush*…
      πŸ™‚ Seriously, I do a bit of a lot of things, and nothing really properly. I’m chuffed to be able to make Xan’s dress though, I only hope it comes close to what she wants. We’ll post the photo’s! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  5. OOooeeeeeee………….. I CAN”T wait to see it!!! Looking forward to my first fitting!!! Yayness!!! πŸ™‚ **

    Reply
  6. Can’t wait to see the finished project.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

