RSS Feed

Hello!

Posted on

I haven’t written a blog in ages (life got in the way a bit!), and I’ve been considering making time for it again. So…I might see you around again sometime soon! πŸ™‚

About zelmare

In a nutshell: I'm a woman of 'a certain age', I recently moved after living in the same area for 27 years, i raised 3 absolutely fabulous kids (I'm sure you will hear a lot about them, since I am a very proud mama), got divorced, and in due course, met and fell in love with the most amazing man, and i moved to a small town called Nylstroom. A lot of my blogs will most probably be about my new life, my family and friends, and my interests, which are taking pictures, travelling, food, re-decorating, music and books. I am looking forward to meeting a lot of lovely new friends and interesting people! :)

8 responses »

  1. It would be lovely to hear from you again, I’ve missed you.

    Reply
  2. See you soon πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. Don’t worry – we all have to take breaks from blogging sometimes, myself included. Looking forward to seeing your posts again :).

    Reply
  4. Yaaaaaaaaaay mammie!!! Opgewonde om weer ‘n foto en ‘n storie of twee te kry!!!! πŸ™‚ ❀ **

    Reply

Leave a Reply

